Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Lemieux

Brian Lemieux

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lemieux
"Been with this State Farm for 30 years. In that time, I've had a few accidents, mostly with deer. Not once has State Farm given me an issue. Every time they have been very quick to process the claims and get the cars fixed. Not only do I recommend SF, but this branch is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. If you have questions, don't hesitate to ask them."
Profile photo of P D

P D

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P D
"Excellent service by the staff at Dav Ahrens - State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Marlene VanderMolen

Marlene VanderMolen

February 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Marlene VanderMolen
"Everyone I deal with in the office is very courteous and helpful. If i have a problem or there's a mix up, they listen to me and we figure it out. That's a good thing."
Profile photo of Jon Anderson

Jon Anderson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Anderson
"I’ve been with State Farm in Coopersville for quite a few years and I’d recommend them to anyone. The agents & staff are always helpful and can provide the best information anytime I have questions or needs."
Profile photo of Tom VanDusen

Tom VanDusen

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom VanDusen
"Easy to work with and very responsive agency. I appreciate that they explain our coverages in layman's language. Optional coverages are offered and explained when we chat, but it is not all about up selling."
Profile photo of joey spencer

joey spencer

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joey spencer
"Jill McBride was very helpful and very informative, I highly recommend coming in to see her, quick visit and some good rates!"
Profile photo of Beth Veldheer

Beth Veldheer

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Veldheer
"The agents are always very helpful whenever I call with a question or a problem. After doing comparisons, they have the best rates. Jill is always sure that I have the coverage that I need and nothing extra."
Profile photo of timothy degeus

timothy degeus

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by timothy degeus
"I’ve been with State Farm for a long time and have always been impressed with the services provided. One of the best benefits I’ve realized is the ability to stop by the local office anytime and speak with my agent. This is typically not an option when dealing with the online discount providers. Another plus is the agent (in this case Jill McBride) contacting me recently with advice on how to be better protected my assets and lower the cost. Coopersville State Farm is an excellent choice for insurance and other products."
Profile photo of John VanEtten

John VanEtten

January 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by John VanEtten
"Since l been with State Farm,they are quick of taking care of all my claims. The people are always kind and courteous."
Profile photo of Sue Smoes

Sue Smoes

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Smoes
"Jill does a great job. She knows their products and gives you great information!"
Profile photo of Richard Kemp Post JR

Richard Kemp Post JR

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Kemp Post JR
"I've been paying too much for PL and Pd Auto Insurance they saved me $103 a month"
Profile photo of Amy Hickok

Amy Hickok

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hickok
"I have been working with Jill at State Farm in Coopersville for 20 years! Always helpful, understanding, and patient. I’m never pressured or rushed in my decisions. My husband and I bought a new house and Jill helped us get the best price for what we need. We highly recommend Jill as an agent."
Profile photo of Beth Bronkema

Beth Bronkema

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Bronkema
"Jill is the best insurance specialist out there! Coopersville office goes above and beyond to help you out!"
Profile photo of Marian

Marian

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marian
"Excellent car insurance prices. So glad I went here. The people are so friendly and helpful. Thank you."
Profile photo of Billy Gordon

Billy Gordon

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Gordon
"Best insurance company ever"
Profile photo of Steven Crawford

Steven Crawford

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Crawford
"Ryan is great to work with, Profession and friendly. The whole team has worked with us to ensure the best discounts. highly recommended for your ins needs."
Profile photo of mrajz55

mrajz55

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mrajz55
"I had great service and the car looks great again"
Profile photo of Angela Dykstra

Angela Dykstra

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Dykstra
"Been with this agency just under a year. Very happy with their service, and all employees I've dealt with have been amazing... Keep up the good work!!!"
Profile photo of Shanricka Figures

Shanricka Figures

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanricka Figures
"Thank youu Jill for your patience . Thank you for the help in understanding how this insurance thing work. I'm so glad I choose State Farm ! I will talk you to soon !!!"
Profile photo of Dean Root

Dean Root

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Root
"My windshield recently cracked. I called State Farm and they immediately got to work finding a great windshield replacement service. Action Glass in Allendale came right away to my work place and in an hour had everything fixed. Thanks so much State Farm"
Profile photo of Secret Sister

Secret Sister

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Secret Sister
"We love jill. She’s the best. Needs a raise :)"
Profile photo of Kayla LaBeau

Kayla LaBeau

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla LaBeau
"No one likes paying car insurance policies especially with the price these days, but this office makes things very easy. I absolutely love their customer service I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jessica Zarembs

Jessica Zarembs

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Zarembs
"I love my state farm ❤️"
Profile photo of Sophorn Nem Thap

Sophorn Nem Thap

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophorn Nem Thap
"Had great customer service help from Jill. It was great talking to her and she’s very helpful too. Please reach out to Jill if you need help."
Profile photo of Lindsey Smith

Lindsey Smith

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Smith
"Angel harris was the most helpful and friendly agent i have worked with in a long time! Very informative and attentive. Worked hard and spent the time to make sure i had the best quotes and options possible."