Skip to content
Español
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Ahrens

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Ahrens

4.9 out of 5 average rating (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Beth Bronkema

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Bronkema
"Jill is the best insurance specialist out there! Coopersville office goes above and beyond to help you out!"

Marian

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marian
"Excellent car insurance prices. So glad I went here. The people are so friendly and helpful. Thank you."

Billy Gordon

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Gordon
"Best insurance company ever"

Steven Crawford

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Crawford
"Ryan is great to work with, Profession and friendly. The whole team has worked with us to ensure the best discounts. highly recommended for your ins needs."

mrajz55

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mrajz55
"I had great service and the car looks great again"

Angela Dykstra

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Dykstra
"Been with this agency just under a year. Very happy with their service, and all employees I've dealt with have been amazing... Keep up the good work!!!"

Shanricka Figures

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanricka Figures
"Thank youu Jill for your patience . Thank you for the help in understanding how this insurance thing work. I'm so glad I choose State Farm ! I will talk you to soon !!!"

Dean Root

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Root
"My windshield recently cracked. I called State Farm and they immediately got to work finding a great windshield replacement service. Action Glass in Allendale came right away to my work place and in an hour had everything fixed. Thanks so much State Farm"

Secret Sister

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Secret Sister
"We love jill. She’s the best. Needs a raise :)"

Kayla LaBeau

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla LaBeau
"No one likes paying car insurance policies especially with the price these days, but this office makes things very easy. I absolutely love their customer service I highly recommend this office."

Jessica Zarembs

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Zarembs
"I love my state farm ❤️"

Sophorn Nem Thap

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophorn Nem Thap
"Had great customer service help from Jill. It was great talking to her and she’s very helpful too. Please reach out to Jill if you need help."

Lindsey Smith

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Smith
"Angel harris was the most helpful and friendly agent i have worked with in a long time! Very informative and attentive. Worked hard and spent the time to make sure i had the best quotes and options possible."

Luke Esselman

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Esselman
"State Farm in Coopersville has been my insurance agent/provided all I’ve needed for over a decade & I couldn’t be happier. They have ALWAYS gone above and beyond to make sure our family has what we need without pushing us into things we don’t. They have always explained everything in simple terms so I know how much we’re paying, how much coverage we have, and what exactly it protects us from. When I was in an accident on I-96 a number of years ago (totaled my car), State Farm was amazing. Everyone was physically fine, but I was exhausted and an emotional wreck. I had no idea what I needed to do at all. State Farm in Coopersville (especially Jill) took all the stress away and made me feel everything was going to be alright. They walked me through everything that I needed to do, BOTH insurance-wise and beyond that! They were great (again, especially Jill)! As long as I am in West Michigan, they will be my insurance agents."

Faith Sportell

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Sportell
"Great service at the coopersville location I've had the pleasure of working with Angel Harris for quotes and very friendly and eager to help."

Valarie Fraga

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valarie Fraga
"Angel Harris is the best! When I needed a insurance she was informative and Courteous. AWESOME to work with!"

Jimmy Pease

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Pease
"Elliott does a great job handling my insurance. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with."

Danny O'Neill

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny O'Neill
"Worked with Mataya. Always very helpful and willing to answer any questions I have. Would recommend this office."

Alyson Schaafsma

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyson Schaafsma
"Tyler has always been so helpful and available with questions and concerns! We can't imagine working with another agent!"

Danny DeBoer

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny DeBoer
"I just switched to State Farm because the prices were better than what I had at Progressive. I was still on the fence but after talking with local agent Tyler, he really made it a no brainer. Very personable and made the transition very easy. Highly recommend to anyone thinking of switching insurance."

Tyler Armock

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Armock
"Jill was very nice & helpful on the phone making sure I had enough coverage on my home."

Frank Kurtz

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Kurtz
"So far my experience with these folks has been excellent, anything I've needed from them has been prompt and timely and I feel they genuinely care."

Phil Schaafsma

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Schaafsma
"Tyler and team at Ahrens provided great service, helpful information and quality products!"

Missy Schaafsma

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Schaafsma
"Excellent service every time I’ve had different situations come up! When my car had to go to the shop my agent Tyler connected me to rental car options that work with State Farm and paperwork was sent over with ease. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"

Pooja Singh

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pooja Singh
"Very good Car and Renters insurance rates"